Happy Birthday to Me!

I can’t believe I’ve had Wanderful Life for A YEAR! Like this is literally blowing my mind! When I started, I didn’t really have much expectations. All I could think about was getting my thoughts out and maybe someone would read and laugh at my lame jokes.

But seriously, I decided to make Wanderful Life about 30 minutes after I made a blog for my English class last year. WordPress was just so easy to use that I decided why not make one for my personal life. And thus this corner of the internet was born.

Looking at other blogs has really motivated me to continue blogging also. I just want to get better and better! I know I have a long way to go before I can call myself a professional blogger, and there are so many things that I want to get my hands on like learning how to code and dabbling into photography. But for now I am so happy where I am and also for where I have the potential to go!

xo

Chid

Leave a Reply

