Blogmas 2016: Lame Christmas Jokes

I have a confession… I love lame jokes. As in back of the Laffy Taffy wrapper jokes, and jokes that your dad has said a million times but you’re still obligated to laugh jokes. I think they are stupid funny and I always get a good kick out of them.

So I have scoured the internet for a handful of  super cheesy, super lame Christmas themed jokes that you can share with your friends!

Q: Whats the difference between the Christmas alphabet and the ordinary alphabet?

A: The Christmas alphabet has Noel.

 .
Q: What do you call people who are afraid of Santa Claus?

A: Claustrophobic.

 .
Q: What do you call an obnoxious reindeer?

A: RUDEolph.

 .
Q: What nationality is Santa Claus?
A: North Polish.
 .
Person 1: What does Santa say at the start of a race?
Person 2: I don’t know.
Person 1: “Ready, set, Ho! Ho! Ho!”
 .
Person 1: Knock, knock.
Person 2: Who’s there?
Person 1: Murray.
Person 2: Murray who?
Person 1: Murray Christmas, one and all!
 .
Person 1: Where do snowmen keep their money?
Peron 2: Beats me.
Person 1: In a snow bank.
 .
Santa: Knock, knock.
Elf: Who’s there?
Santa: Olive.
Elf: Olive, who?
Santa: Olive the other reindeer.
 .
Person 1: What’s the difference between Santa’s reindeer and a knight?
Person 2: What?
Person 1: One slays the dragon, and the other’s draggin’ the sleigh.
 .
Darth Vader: I know what you’re getting for Christmas.
Luke: How do you know?
Darth Vader: I can feel your presents
 .
Person 1: What did the reindeer say to the football player?
Person 2: I don’t know.
Person 1: “Your Blitzen days are over!”
 .
Person 1: How does a sheep say “Merry Christmas”?
Person 2: How?
Person 1: “Fleece Navidad!”
I hope these made you laugh a little!
xo
Chid
Leave a Reply

