Blogmas 2016: My Christmas Playlist

Do you love Christmas music? Because I love Christmas music! Of course, some people frown upon the playing of Christmas music before the end of Thanksgiving, but I am not one of those people. I think part of it was because when I was in an orchestra in high school, we would start practicing Christmas music as early as October, so I’ve been used to listening and playing Christmas music for a long time!

I’ve attached the link to my Spotify playlist click here to listen to my playlist entitled, sleigh.

Some tracks include:

All I Want for Christmas Is You – Mariah Carey

It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas – Michael Bublé

The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas To You) – Nat King Cole

Hallelujah – Pentatonix

White Christmas – Pentatonix, The Manhattan Transfer

The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire) – Whitney Houston

Christmas Eve/ Sarajevo – Trans-Siberian Orchestra

He Is Born (feat. Ryan Innes) – BYU Vocal Point, Ryan Innes

Sleigh Ride (feat. Elisha Garrett) – BYU Vocal Point, Elisha Garrett

Winter Song – Leslie Odom Jr.

Ave Maria – Leslie Odom Jr.

Wonderful Christmastime – The Shins

Have any suggestion? Let me know in the comments! Happy listening everyone!

 

xo

Chid

 

Leave a Reply

